Facebook Twitter Instagram

Sign up for email updates from Mesquite Arts Center

Home > Partners > Mesquite Arts Theatre > Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

2020 Board of Trustees

Dennis Gullion, Chairman
Emily Croy, Vice Chairman
Scott Croy, Treasurer
Stephanie Lewis, Secretary
Cindy Layne, Member at Large
Gary Dunn, Member at Large
Eric Nivens, Member at Large

Members may be reached at: board@mesquitecommunitytheatre.com

Back to